To individuals

FOR NONRESIDENTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

Our health resort has UNIFORM PRICES for residents and non-residents of the Republic of Belarus.

You can book a package on our website or by phone: +375 174 25 67 69, +375 174 25 67 18, +375 44 795 92 18.

To confirm your reservation, you need to pay 10% of the total cost of the voucher within 5 banking days of the Republic of Belarus from the date of receipt of the invoice for prepayment or you can do it by online payment.

Travel expenses are not included into the voucher. The distance from Minsk to the health resort is 136 km.

You can get there by taxi. Please find the phones at the link: https://esoligorsk.by/navigator/marshrutnye-taksi

Holder of the voucher should arrive at the health resort Berezka on the date fixed in the voucher as the first day of stay. Later arrival on the next day or in several days will not be a basis for extension of the booked period free of charge. No refund for shortening the period of stay due to the fault of the voucher holder. 

On the arrival day check-in is from 14.00.

Upon arrival a resort fee in the amount of 5% of the voucher value is paid additionally on site. Minor children and the disabled of the I, II and III groups are exempted from the resort fee.

In the health care institutions of the Republic of Belarus the treatment procedures for guests are prescribed on the basis of the data from the medical record certificate. The medical documents should be drawn up in the hospital at the place of residence. They should be issued not earlier than one month prior the arrival. When buying a weekend tour, the medical record certificate is not required.

We will be glad to welcome you as our guests!




Print version

Частным лицам

Для не резидентов РБ

В нашем санатории действуют ЕДИНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ для резидентов и нерезидентов РБ.

Забронировать путевку можно на нашем сайте или по телефонам: +375 174 25 67 69, +375 174 25 67 18, +375 29 120 84 43, +375 44 795 92 18.

Для подтверждения бронирования необходимо оплатить 10% полной стоимости путевки в течение 5 банковских дней Республики Беларусь с момента получения счета на предоплату или посредством онлайн-оплаты.

Проезд до санатория осуществляется самостоятельно. Расстояние от Минска до санатория 136 км. 

Добраться можно маршрутным такси. Телефоны по ссылке: https://esoligorsk.by/navigator/marshrutnye-taksi

На оздоровление следует прибыть в срок, указанный в путевке. Опоздание отдыхающего не является основанием для продления срока пребывания в санатории, на который забронирована путёвка. Возврат денег за сокращение срока пребывания по вине отдыхающего не производится.

В день приезда расселение в номера осуществляется с 14.00.

В нашем санатории по приезду дополнительно к путевке оплачивается курортный сбор в размере 5% стоимости путевки. От уплаты курортного сбора освобождаются несовершеннолетние дети и  инвалиды I, II и III группы.

Назначение лечебных процедур отдыхающим в санаторно-курортных и оздоровительных учреждениях Республики Беларусь осуществляется на основании данных санаторно-курортной карты (СКК). Оформлять мед. документы необходимо в поликлинике по месту жительства. Медицинский документ должен быть оформлен не ранее, чем за месяц до заезда. При приобретении оздоровительных путевок либо Тура выходного дня, СКК не обязательна.

Будем рады видеть Вас среди наших клиентов!




Версия для печати