High Tone Therapy

High Tone Therapy – this is the newest method of treatment, which is one of the most modern types of physiotherapy. High-tone therapy with the HiTop 4 device is an innovative trend in the development of electrotherapy. The therapeutic effect of HiToP-therapy is achieved not by simple electrical stimulation of muscles and nerves, but by launching a cascade of intracellular reactions.

High-tone therapy at the same time combines electrotherapy, ultrasound and laser therapy, and therefore it is many times more effective than them and allows you to treat a number of diseases previously unavailable for classical electrotherapy.

It is perfect for strengthening the body, and helps to recover from injuries, fractures and sprains, in the treatment of chronic pain syndrome and various diseases of the joints and dorsopathies.

High frequencies trigger a whole range of intracellular processes, and as a result, the metabolism is activated, toxins are removed from the cells and they “rejuvenate”, increasing their energy potential. Immunity is strengthened, resistance to diseases increases, and all body functions are normalized.

In addition, after a course of high-tone therapy, the body copes more easily with overloads, stresses and chronic diseases, as all organs and systems are activated - the so-called “vitalization” occurs, that is, the “revitalization” of the body.

And a pleasant aesthetic “bonus” of high-tone therapy is that free fatty acids are separated from fat molecules, which serve as a source of body energy. When this occurs, the "burning" of not only subcutaneous, but also of internal fat, which even increased exercise and myostimulation do not help to get rid of.

Price: 10,80 BYN

Back to the list

Print version

Поиск
Высокотоновая терапия

Высокотоновая терапия

Высокотоновая терапия – это новейшая методика лечения, являющаяся одной из самых современных разновидностей физиотерапии. Высокотоновая терапия на аппарате HiTop 4– инновационное направление в развитии электротерапии. Лечебный эффект при HiToP-терапии достигается не простым электрическим раздражением мышц и нервов, а запуском каскада внутриклеточных реакций. 

Высокотоновая терапия одновременно сочетает в себе электротерапию, ультразвуковую и лазерную терапию, а потому она в разы эффективнее их и позволяет лечить целый ряд заболеваний, ранее недоступных для классической электротерапии.

Она прекрасно подходит как для укрепления организма, так и помогает восстановиться после травм, переломов и растяжений, в лечении хронического болевого синдрома и различных заболеваний суставов и дорсопатий.

Высокие частоты запускают целый ряд внутриклеточных процессов, и в итоге активизируется обмен веществ, из клеток выводятся токсины и они «омолаживаются», увеличивая свой энергический потенциал. Укрепляется иммунитет, повышается устойчивость к заболеваниям и нормализуются все функции организма.

Кроме того, после курса высокотоновой терапии организм легче справляется с перегрузками, стрессами и хроническими заболеваниями, та как активизируются все органы и системы – происходит так называемая «витализация», то есть «оживление» организма.

И приятный эстетический «бонус» высокотоновой терапии – это то, что от жировых молекул отделяются свободные жирные кислоты, которые и служат источником энергии организма. При этом происходит «сжигание» не только подкожного, но и внутреннего жира, избавиться от которого не помогают даже повышенные физические нагрузки и миостимуляция.


Цена: 11,00 бел.руб.

Возврат к списку

Версия для печати