Special offers

Special offers

Photoshoot on the territory of the sanatorium! 

ФотосессияIt is no secret that the choice of a place for a photo session must be approached very carefully, since it is the environment and the background that determine the character, mood and plot of the shoot. Sanatorium "Birch" is located on the shores of the picturesque Soligorsk reservoir and is surrounded by pine forest and birch grove. Well-groomed green area includes numerous flower beds, woodlands, green meadows and shady avenues. A well-equipped beach with a pier, fountains, flower arrangements will be a worthy background for your photos and will help to embody your creative ideas. Beautiful places for photo shoots guarantee a good mood during photography and high-quality photos.. 


Photo and video filming of your celebration on the territory of our sanatorium will cost you only 25 Belarusian rubles. Payment is made on site. No prior agreement is required. It is forbidden to carry alcoholic beverages with you.. 


Also on the territory of the sanatorium "Berezka" there is everything for conducting outbound registration: picturesque nature, gorgeous landscapes, fresh air and space for the realization of any of your ideas. Exit wedding registration ceremony will help to realize long-conceived dreams and plans.
Carrying out the wedding registration on the territory of our sanatorium will cost you only 62 Belarusian rubles. Preliminary registration by phone +375 174 25 67 69 is required.
We will be glad to see you in our sanatorium!


Print version

Спецпредложения

Спецпредложения

Фотосессия на территории санатория! 

ФотосессияНе секрет, что к выбору места для фотосессии необходимо подходить очень внимательно, поскольку именно окружение и фон задают характер, настроение и сюжет съемки. Санаторий «Берёзка» располагается на берегу живописного Солигорского водохранилища и окружён сосновым бором и берёзовой рощей. Ухоженная зеленая территория включает многочисленные цветочные клумбы, лесные массивы, зеленые поляны и тенистые аллеи. Благоустроенный пляж с пирсом, фонтаны, цветочные композиции станут достойным фоном для ваших фотографий и помогут воплотить Ваши творческие задумки. Красивые места для фотосессии гарантируют хорошее настроение во время фотосъемки и качественные фотографии. 


Проведение фото- и видеосъемки Вашего торжества на территории нашего санатория обойдётся Вам всего лишь в 20,04 белорусских рублей. Оплата производится на месте. Предварительной договоренности не требуется. С собой запрещается проносить спиртные напитки. 


Также на территории санатория «Берёзка» есть все для проведения выездной регистрации: живописная природа, шикарные пейзажи, свежий воздух и пространство для воплощения любых ваших идей. Выездная церемония регистрации бракосочетания поможет воплотить в реальность давно задуманные мечты и планы.
Проведение выездной свадебной регистрации на территории нашего санатория обойдётся Вам всего лишь в 50 белорусских рублей. Предварительная запись по телефону +375 174 25 67 69 обязательна.
Будем рады видеть Вас в нашем санатории!


Версия для печати